Continuing the extension at ‘Overdale Quarry’

The extension canopy has some I-beam framework added
The extension canopy has some I-beam framework added

Before the extension can be fitted I have had to sand back the exisiting paint finish. The surface should now be ready to take glue
Before the extension can be fitted I have had to sand back the exisiting paint finish. The surface should now be ready to take glue

Just a quick test fit, to check that I've removed all the paint I need to
Just a quick test fit, to check that I’ve removed all the paint I need to

A chance to see how the canopy extension looks visually too
A chance to see how the canopy extension looks visually too

The Walthers Cornerstone model is beginning to look more modern now
The Walthers Cornerstone model is beginning to look more modern now

Finally, for this session, I've added a roof brace for strength and support
Finally, for this session, I’ve added a roof brace for strength and support

Leave a Reply

