Things that the everyday folks leave behind… modelling project storage

Far better to store my project bits in the recycled microwave containers
Far better to store my project bits in the recycled microwave containers

Having some microwave containers left over, after I’d sorted out all my scatter materials, it made sense to use them for storing modelling projects, etc. I’ve always got half finished projects on the go, and there were various components that I rescued from ‘Dales Peak MkIV’ for which the original packaging had long since gone.

For example, I give you Exhibit One:

Keeping project components in coffee jars is far from ideal
Keeping project components in coffee jars is far from ideal

Leave a Reply

