Ten Commandments stone wall… adding more sections

Continued adding more hacked down sections
More sections of dry stone wall added

I’ve continued adding more hacked down sections of Ten Commandments dry stone walling to the front of the module.

For a little window dressing I've added in my Hornby Class 60
For a little window dressing I’ve added in my Hornby Class 60

Once all the sections are blended in with a bit of Milliput, and suitably painted, I'm sure the result will be seamless.
Once all the sections are blended in with a bit of Milliput, and suitably painted, I’m sure the result will be seamless.

Leave a Reply

