Fleshing out the track plan

Fleshing out the track plan
Fleshing out the track plan

Since my last post about the track plan I have been tinkering when I can, and this is the result. Somewhat ambitious perhaps, but I’m not intending to build it overnight.

Quite a lot has changed since the the track plan for Dales Peak Mk4. ‘Dales Peak Cement Works’ and ‘Dales Peak Station’ still feature, as does ‘Overdale Quarry’, but ‘Crossdale Station’ has gone. I’m still planning to have a wharf, but this has been renamed from ‘Stone Wharf’ to Millers Wharf’. I’m also allowing for a completely new feature in the form of either a Steel Works or an Intermodal container terminal.

Still, these are early days and knowing me it will change again yet.

Leave a Reply

