Dales Peak reaches 75,000 Hits

Dales Peak reaches 75,000 Hits

My Dales Peak Blog has now reached and past 75,000 Hits.

Dales Peak has seen a lot of changes since I first started making and blogging about it in 2006. I’ve gone from completing one set of baseboards only to rip it all out and start again. For those of you who have followed my exploits for a while you will know, by now, that for me it’s as much about the journey, as it is about arriving. For new followers it is probably worth going back through the blog, if you have the time, to see how far I had got with the previous version of Dales Peak.

Anyway, a big thank you to all of you who follow my project and I hope I can continue to share the experience with you.

Best regards,

Ian Robins

Leave a Reply

